I didn’t even remember I ever wrote this on FutureMe. Master Yoda, thank you 🙂

A letter from February 25th, 2013

Dear Future Me,

I don’t know what will happens a year from now, and if I’m able to read this, I hope you are in the good state, living in balance, having a great time, and hopefully, you already meet your partner and living a good one. Meet someone who adores you, who still wanted to stay even when you show all your dark side, your past and complicated life, who will support you and treat you carefully. You’re deserved to be happy. You are sweet, lovable, confident and deserve better in all way. Open your eyes, open your mind, take care yourself and everyone around you. You don’t have to pleased everyone (you know you’ll fail that), so be yourself, enjoy your life, and smile 🙂

What do you want to say to your future self?

